This section is going to contain a chapter-by-chapter commentary of the entire Bible (KJV or based on the KJV unless noted otherwise).  The commentary will be divided into six sections:  Torah (God's Law), the Prophets, the Primary Writings, the Gospels, the Epistles, and the Secondary Writings.  The ordering of these categories is based on how much authority each section has, with God's Law being the foundation of the rest of the Scriptures.